Village of Black River - Lee Carpenter, alternate Kathie Montigelli

Village of Brownville - Pat Connor, alternate Brenda McConnell

Village of Carthage - Sarah Bullock, alternate Wayne McIlroy

Village of West Carthage - Scott Burto

Town of LeRay - Ron Taylor, alternate Jessica Jenack

Town of Rutland - Jonathon Boomhower

Town of Watertown - Joel Bartlett, alternate David Prosser

City of Watertown - Vicky Murphy

Jefferson County - Pat Jareo


Jefferson County Soil and Water Conservation District Christine Watkins, Executive Director

Jefferson County Department of Planning 

Tug Hill Commission Katie Malinowski, Executive Director

RACOG (River Area Council of Governments) 

New York State Department of Environmental Conservation (DEC)

New York State Department of Transportation (DOT)